Cathedral Staff

 
Rector

Fr. Don Geyman

989.732.5448
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

 
Associate Pastor

Fr. Nicholas Cooper

989.732.5448 
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org
 

 
Pastoral Associate

Jeff Crane

989.705.3573
jcrane@stmarycathedral.org

 

Director of Music

Dr. Wayne Wyrembelski

989.705.3580
waynej@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

Catechetical Leader 

Marie Hahnenberg

989.705.3568
mhahnenberg@stmarycathedral.org

 

 

Parish Accountant

Melissa Switalski

989.705.3566
mswitalski@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

Parish Secretary

Janice Reynolds

989.705.3572
jreynolds@stmarycathedral.org

 

Parish Receptionist

Judy Schmitt

989.732.5448
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

    Parish Secretary

    Judy Abeel

    989.732.3567
    jabeel@stmarycathedral.org

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Brian Wojtkowiak

989.732.5448
bwojtkowiak@stmarycathedral.org

 

 

    Development Coordinator

    Shannon O'Connor

    989.705.3569
    soconnor@stmarycathedral.org

 

 

   

 


 

St. Mary Cathedral School


 
  Principal

  Nicole Hatch

  989.732.5801
  hatchn@gaylordstmary.org

 

  

  Assistant Principal

  Heather Glasby

  989.732.5801
  hglasby@gaylordstmary.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our staff directly.  If you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

St. Mary Cathedral
606 N Ohio Avenue
Gaylord, MI  49735

Phone: 989.732.5448
Email: parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

The Cathedral parish office is located in the Diocese of Gaylord Pastoral Center, across the parking lot from the Cathedral.  Map and Directions