Join us for 24 Hours for the Lord, beginning Friday, March 24 at 5pm through Saturday, March 25 at 5pm. Adoration, Reconciliation, Prayer, Music, and Community. All are welcome!

Cathedral Staff

 
Rector

Fr. Don Geyman

989.732.5448
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

 
Associate Pastor

Fr. Tyler Bischoff

989.732.5448 
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org
 

 
Pastoral Associate

Jeff Crane

989.705.3573
jcrane@stmarycathedral.org

 

Deacon

Ron Rowe

989.705.3572
rrowe@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

Director of Music

Dr. Wayne Wyrembelski

989.705.3580
waynej@stmarycathedral.org

 

Catechetical Leader 

Marie Hahnenberg

989.705.3568
mhahnenberg@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

Development Coordinator

Tina Makarewicz

989.705.3562
tmakarewicz@stmarycathedral.org

 

Parish Accountant

Melissa Switalski

989.705.3566
mswitalski@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

  Parish Secretary

  Janice Reynolds

  989.705.3572
  jreynolds@stmarycathedral.org

 

Parish Receptionist

Judy Schmitt

989.732.5448
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org
 

 

    Parish Secretary

    Judy Abeel

    989.732.3567
    jabeel@stmarycathedral.org

 

Maintenance Supervisor

Brian Wojtkowiak

989.732.5448
bwojtkowiak@stmarycathedral.org
 

St. Mary Cathedral School


 
  Principal

  Nicole Hatch

  989.732.5801
  nhatch@gaylordstmary.org

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our staff directly.  If you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

St. Mary Cathedral
606 N Ohio Avenue
Gaylord, MI  49735

Phone: 989.732.5448
Email: parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

The Cathedral parish office is located in the Diocese of Gaylord Pastoral Center, across the parking lot from the Cathedral.  Map and Directions