WEBSITE UNDER CONSTRUCTION. PLEASE CALL THE PARISH OFFICE IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS AS CALENDAR ITEMS ARE NOT UP TO DATE. NEW WEBSITE COMING SOON!

Cathedral Staff

 

Fr. Matthew Wigton 

Rector
989.732.5448

parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

                         

 
Fr. Nicholas Cooper

Parochial Vicar

989.732.5448 
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

 

Fr. John William

Parochial Vicar

989.732.5448
parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

 
Jeff Crane 

Pastoral Associate

989.705.3573
jcrane@stmarycathedral.org

 

Dr. Wayne Wyrembelski

Director of Music

989.705.3580
waynej@stmarycathedral.org

 

Melissa Switalski

Office Manager

989.705.3566
mswitalski@stmarycathedral.org

Shannon O'Connor

Development Coordinator

989.705.3569
soconnor@stmarycathedral.org

 

Ami Peterson

Catechetical Leader

(Family Faith Sacramental Prep) 

989.732.5448                      apeterson@gaylordstmary.org

 

Janice Reynolds

Ministry Assistant

989.705.3572
jreynolds@stmarycathedral.org


 Linda Ulewicz

 Administrative Assistant

 989.732.5448
 parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

  

 

Brian Wojtkowiak

Maintenance Supervisor

989.732.5448
bwojtkowiak@stmarycathedral.org

 

   

 


 

St. Mary Cathedral School
 

  

  Jerry Belanger

  Principal

  989.732.5801
  jbelanger@gaylordstmary.org

 

 

 

 

  

  Heather Glasby

  Assistant Principal

  989.732.5801
  hglasby@gaylordstmary.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our staff directly.  If you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

St. Mary Cathedral
606 N Ohio Avenue
Gaylord, MI  49735

Phone: 989.732.5448
Email: parishoffice@stmarycathedral.org

The Cathedral parish office is located in the Diocese of Gaylord Pastoral Center, across the parking lot from the Cathedral.  Map and Directions